YouTube Tarot Card reading

I listen to tarot reading the other day on YouTube, every now and then I will listen to them. It was a message for me that I need to move on because I listen to three of them and they basically said the same thing. They all said take time for love, open your heart, heal heartbreak from the past. So yeah I guess I better start working on doing that. I do have two books about that I have downloaded that I need to read, maybe I should start that because it seems like if I don’t do that I’ll be missing out on love. At this point in time I can take it or leave it because you know I said I’m good being single for the rest of my life; I guess I should lose that mind set maybe, but I’ll see. So much to do so little time but I have to make time for reading the books to begin the process of healing so love could come in.

Log in to write a note