Bored shitless…

Is anyone interested in Pillowfort, I have a bit of codes… just write a private note with your e-mail and I will get one to you. 🙂 I can’t believe it is almost Bunday. It seems like Friday was just here! 😮

On January 2, Bees and Julz and I are all going to Microplay to get me a belated Hanukkah gift from Julianne (Julz) — a Nintendo Switch with Pokemon Sword and Shield, Let’s Go Eevee and Let’s Go Pikachu.. and a gift card for Tomodachi Life 2 and a memory card.

I am a lucky bitch!!! I love my family!! X3

I keep cracking my knee. It feels great when it does so.. I crack it often. :p

Anyways.. I will talk with y’all later… I want to watch YT… I have this odd fascination with this guy Steve opening and eating (and other people too) old military rations. DON’T ASK WHY BC I HAVE NO IDEA LOLOLOL…

I am weird. I know. 😉

 

Log in to write a note
kat
December 14, 2019

I have been bored all day lol

in my younger years I was out every single Friday and Saturday. liking the slower pace now

@kaliko I find that if I get bored I either watch mindless crap on YT, go on FB or Pinterest, or practice mindfulness.

December 14, 2019

I have never heard of Pillowfort before. I hope you enjoy your Switch, they’re really fun.

@heffay TY. 🙂 Do you want a PF invite? 🙂

December 15, 2019

@sweetlittleappletun I looked it up. It looks very interesting. I’m not sure I’m ready to join yet. It looks very promising though.

@heffay Cool. :3 I have 3 invites each week.. so.. whenever. 🙂

December 15, 2019

I just looked up Pillowfort. I never heard of it before.

Yay for the Nintendo Switch. My boyfriend and I own one, and there’s a lot of fun games on it.

@justamillennial Can’t wait to get one! I want the Pokemon Switch lite!