Pictures

I have a packet of photos that I took about 8 years ago. I want to turn professional photographer or at least try. Have a look, and comment on the pictures.

I need to go to the loo and then to bed. I had a long day. :)Satisfying but long nonetheless.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 17, 2019

nice pics… the 3rd to last picture there is a lady on there with a light blue tank top that looks enough like me to be my twin. do you have another pic of her

 

@kaliko That’s my Aunt Catherine. No. Unfortunately I don’t. :/

kat
December 18, 2019

@sweetlittleappletun does she look like me? or is it just that pic? LOL

 

@kaliko They say everyone has a doppelganger and you do look like Aunt Cath. 😮

December 17, 2019

solovoice is our resident photographer and he is pretty good at what he does…..maybe have a look at what he has done and ask him what  he thinks of your pictures……But me personally think they are great and I would say you know your way around a camera….

December 18, 2019

Those photos are great. One of my adopted second cousins on my father’s side is a professional photographer.

December 18, 2019

Wonderful photos!  Keep on taking photographs and put them out there.  Your dream may come true.  😊

December 23, 2019

Cool pictures!

@o0oo00o0o  Thankee! Also <3 your username. ROFLOL