10/10/2010

I am glad I didnt change my location on here to Germany. I went to take a look at the latest entries from people who are in Germany on here and the first one I clicked on I knew. That is so weird that this girl was the first person I picked. I am glad she doesnt know I am on here.

My closest friend here is leaving tomorrow for almost 2 months. I am so sad to see her go. She wanted to go home to see her niece be born. She is spending a couple of weeks with her family then flying to go the state where her husband is from for his R&R. After that she is going back to her home state for a couple more weeks.  Her poor dog is going to be in a kennel that long. Mine is going to have to go in a kennel too when R&R comes around but it wont be for that freaking long.

wedding website

 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2010

RYN: I still haven’t decided if it was a good idea or not. I am just not sure, and it has me all in knots. I told him I would think about it, and he said that if looks like it might not go well, he will go to a hotel, so it’s not completely off the table. He wouldn’t do anything this time around, he has too much to loose (his rights to Jr) and he knows I’ll call the police. But he sounded like the

October 26, 2010

person I knew before he went on that deployment (his first) maybe seeing how bad he could have it, made him open his eyes a little. I don’t know- but that doesn’t mean I have forgotten everthing- I am being cautious.