Halloween *edit*

Happy Halloween to you all!

I am hiding in the house and didnt buy any candy. I would of but its crazy expensive here at the commissary and PX. $10 for a small as bag of candy. They must be crazy. Its times like this that I really miss Walmart.

Today is my parents anniversary and they are going up to Seattle for dinner and to the EMP.  EMP is such a great place to go if you love music or want to know the history of it.

Edit*

So I just saw a news article about what was happening at the EMP today. There was a zombie wedding and then a vowel renewal for 40 other couples there all dressed as zombies~LOL So I hope my parents really did go there and see that.
http://www.komonews.com/news/local/106409059.html

wedding website

 

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2010

Happy Halloween 🙂

October 31, 2010

Happy Halloween =D

November 1, 2010

Wow that’s crazy! Happy Halloween!