Samara at 6! *PICS*

 I can’t let the birth of my only daughter go by without some sort of mention of her. 

Samara turned 6 on Sunday, and I can’t believe that. I mean, didn’t I just have her? 

Being the mom to Samara has not been easy, she has come with her own set of challenges I never thought would happen. She has tested my patience, but also filled my heart with more love, joy and pride than I could have never imagined before I had her. 

She is my daughter, and I love her. 

I can’t believe how much she has changed though. 

 

 

Newborn

One 

Two

Three

Four

Five

 

 

 

 

 

Six

She is more beautiful than I could ever imagine. I look at her in awe and wonder how I got so lucky. Or how did I make such an amazing little person. 

Right now in her life she loves the color purple and green, she likes animals, playing on the computer, and her favorite food is a cheeseburger. She loves being a big sister. She is affectionate, and loving. She likes good night kisses, and craves big hugs. She is done with OT & ST but is doing well in ABA. 

I love being her mommy, and she is truly my daughter. She still loves me and loves spending time with me. I love spending time with her as well. I have loved watching her grow and I can’t wait to see where life takes her. 

 

Log in to write a note

Awwww…Happy birthday to your beautiful little girl!

March 19, 2013

She’s a lovely little lady.

She is precious. 🙂

March 19, 2013

Happy Birthday Princess. xxxxxx

March 19, 2013

She really is a beautiful little girl, and you are truly blessed, even when you are feeling overwhelmed by it all. 🙂

March 19, 2013

Happy Birthday to her! She is beautiful kid <3

March 19, 2013

she’s sooo cute!! I can’t believe how much she has grown!!

March 20, 2013

She looks super grown up in that last picture!

B+
March 20, 2013

🙂 Happy Birthday to her…

March 20, 2013

HappY BirThDay to your “baby” girl. 6 is such a sweet age 🙂