Turning 2!!

 

 

 

 

 Remember this little guy?

Yes, my baby Sabastian?

Well, he’s 2 today. I can’t even beieve it. He isan amazing little boy who goes full speed on everything he does. He is passionate, and sesnative, strong willed and determined. He love MIckey Mouse and the color blue. He is affectionate, and rough all at the same time. He is an awesome big brother. 

Truthfully, he is the male incarnation of me. He is all me in there. 

I love him. 

Today, were going to the zoo with his cousins, and then tomorrow is his party with a bouncy castle. 

Happy Birthday baby boy 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]

Log in to write a note

Happy birthday Sebastian! He is an amazing little man!

🙂 Happy birthday, Sabastian!

September 6, 2013

Happy birthday, Sebastian!

Happy belated birthday!!