Last week

Well here is a recap of .last week.

Went to work Monday could not find anyone to come over and cuddle from Doublelist.com basically replacement for craigslist.

Went to work Tuesday, came home watch some tv.

Went to work Wednesday, came home

Went to work Thursday, went to the hotel, went over to the adult theater and their was some women playing but when i went into the gloryhole after one guy got a blow job, i went in next and she left. No one was really playing that night except her. I think she was just looking for black men to play with.

Went to work Friday, I should not have stayed at so late at the theater I am so tired. I left work went to the hotel to prepare for the adult party I was having. Pretty good crowd had about 8 ladies come and play through out the night, but nothing for me as I was hosting. I went over to Fantasyland again and some women playing but i seem to miss out.

Saturday & Sunday just did some work around the house. Nothing to exciting.

 

Log in to write a note