Monday

Well went to work. I got off work around 3 and started Ubering. Met a couple visiting from New York, took them over to the beach. Pick up a guy from the convention center, he said that he had went to these shows since 1990s, he was an older man and he said it was for his work. Some planet show. He had about a 45 min drive and he was quiet for the most part. I started driving back to and picked up a woman she really did not talk much, seemed like she was really into her phone. I was heading back to the hotel to help a woman become pregnant (she does not know that i can not get anyone pregnant), I ended up taking another ride to Palm Harbor, this lady talked the whole time about finding a good man, that is she is 30 and a RN at a local hospital. She was pleasant to speak to. I dropped her off and headed back to the hotel where i met the woman who wants to get pregnant and we did our thing and she left. Ended up watching some TV before i went to bed.

Log in to write a note