Saturday update

Well i didnt do much this week. I was tring to figure out if i am going to drop one of my college classes. I didnt do to great with my second math test so i dont know if i should just keep going to class or just drop it. I went by the school on Thursday to see what was going on with my Degree that i was suppose to get back in July. They said it had not been finished as of yet and they would give me a call later that day which they haddnt nor on friday. I hung out with some friends on Saturday night, we didnt do much but watch some movies that i rented and that was about it. I returned my desktop back to Aarons i didnt want to keep paying on it since i wasnt really using it anymore now that i have my laptop. I signed up for online service but had not gotton too much response from that yet so i guess i wait and see how it goes. I also ordered a total gym. I should get that in a couple of weeks i am kinda of excited about getting that. And i ordered the AB Lounge. I wanted to try to get buff looking.

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2005

You must let me know if the ab lounge is a waste of money or not. I’m curious, but not enough to by without input.