Wednesday Hump day

Woohoo! I just got my total gym in today and i worked out for a little bit and it does work.  I also got in my Tony Robbins tapes a few days ago. I started to listen to them so i see how that goes. I didnt do much this week expect study for my mid-term in one class and took a mid-term in other which took a long time to do. But i did get a 90% on it so that worked out well. My friend had his baby a couple of weeks ago so i am pretty happy about that. I was told today that i need to start looking for a new place in a few months because they are selling this house. So i am going to need to find a new place and a new roomie. The rommie i have it moving to other state. I also need to look for a better paying job than the one i am at now. It is about hour and half to get there and costing me like 14 a day for gas which is cutting into my pay. The college called and said they are finally going to send my degree from July in about two months aleast they are telling me something.

Log in to write a note