Been busy…

generated by sloganizer.net

I’ve been pretty busy lately. My oldest somehow managed to get a really bad virus on our old computer then the motherboard fried or something, Jimmy’s grandpa had a massive stroke on January 20th and passed away on January 24th. He was 90, almost 91. I made Jimmy a scarf for his birthday but he won’t wear it to work because "the guys might make fun of me". Jocelyn threw up at school yesterday so I had to walk to the school to get her, she’s laying on one of the couches now since she had to stay home from school. I FINALLY got my permit!!!! My niece who’s stationed in South Korea (she’s in the Army)is home on leave and I’m hoping to see her while she’s here. 😀 I made Amelia and Jocelyn hats and scarves, made Wesley and Christopher hats, made myself a scarf, am about to tackle a shawl… I love my Knifty Knitter looms. 😀

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2012

Thank you for the really sweet note that you left me. I am really sorry to hear about Jimmy’s grandpa. 🙁