Log in to write a note
December 24, 2012

Think it’s the time of year. Merry Christmas. x

December 24, 2012

I saw your entry on the main page….Merry Christmas!:)

December 24, 2012

Mind a new follower? Merry Christmas!!!

December 24, 2012

Random noter: Entries have not been showing up in the bookmarks recently.

It didn’t show you had written on my bookmarks, going back to read now 🙂

December 24, 2012

Re: my struggle is that my degree doesn’t go along with anything else. Jobs without degrees in it are hard to come by down here unless you learn on the job and those jobs don’t pay very well unless you’ve been there a while.

December 24, 2012

Didn’t show up in my updates.

December 24, 2012

It didn’t show up for me, but I’m going back one!

It didn’t show up!

I never saw an entry! Going to read it now!!!