Maybe …

My stories are too long … they are uninteresting … there problems are more important because Im insignificant and what happens to me does not matter. …  because Im just here for everyone else … Im the puppet … its what I can do for youuuuuuuuuuu …

🙁  Maybe thats it … maybe no matter how hard I try its not going to be a happily ever after …

I sit here … pondering what tomorrow will bring … maybe tomorrow someone will love me for who I am … maybe someone will notice me … maybe someone will care …………………………………………………………………………………..probably NOT ……………………. tomorrow will just be another day of HOW CAN I HELP YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2010

I used to say ‘Can you be helped’ at work. I hated dealing with assholes..so I’m always nice to employees wherever I go. No one notices me, cares or will probably ever love me for who I am. I used to smoke a whole lot of weed to not make me care about that, but since I lost my job..I have to stay clean. It’s ****in lame, man. My stories are retarded and uninteresting.