1911, a very good year (or so I hear)

Saucy Scale: 10

1911 entries.

I accessed my original OD and then I chatted about the fate of OD with the husband.

If we didn’t stay friends after OD bit it last time, you probably won’t recognize the woman who might decide to write now.  We all change, right?

I started writing in 1999 (29 years old).  Now I’m signicantly out of my 20s & married to that handsome S.O.B. I met here on OD.  We have 4 gorgeous children.  Baby Woofie Schnookums Von Bübenhund is still alive & kicking.  (I am EXTREMELY forgiving of her insanely bad breath.) Life is good.  We have really been blessed.

***********

5 Things That Make Me Happy:

1. This family of mine

2. A perfect cup of coffee with a nice piece of chocolate

3. Somehow I managed to get a nap (albeit a crappy one) this afternoon

4. I have my health (unless my puking child breathes on me tonight)

5. I’m glad to see OD is back, with a healthy dash of low expectations

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

We are glad to see you back too!

January 28, 2018

I always talk about people who met on here and got married. They got a spot on the front page. I was here since 1998 when it started at 15/16. 33 now and my entries from the past (what has loaded up so far) are cringe worthy.

January 28, 2018

Your use of the word saucy made me smile. It reminded me of someone that I care about. Welcome Back! I hope you will stick around.

January 28, 2018

Welcome back!

January 28, 2018

Good to see you!

January 29, 2018

It’s good to see you writing again!

January 29, 2018

YAY! You are back!!! So thankful to this place to the intro to you all those years ago!

January 29, 2018

Your saucy scale made me smile. I didn’t think I’d ever see that again. Please consider staying.

January 30, 2018

Hi—-Oh how I have missed your diary entries. So nice to see your name again!

March 9, 2018

Welcome back! I am noting your diary 1 because I’m glad to see you and 2 because I don’t have a clue what my UserID was (I signed in through my old email). Soooo. There’s that. LOL

March 9, 2018

Ms Dash!!! How could I have forgotten that?!?? hahahaha Woo hoo!

April 4, 2018

OMG.  I can’t even remember the last time I saw a “saucy scale” mention!  😊

July 19, 2018

Would love to reclaim mine but I dont have access to my old email and don’t have a clue in the world what the password would have been…

August 8, 2021

Come back and give us the saucy scale for 2021 !