I’m going to yell at you now.Maybe not.

So here we are…It’s spring and I’m clauk full of winter aggression. I have know idea where this is going to go but I just need to yell at someone for no reason at all. I’m feeling ansy …Know the feeling? Why the fuck can’t you supply Bottled water ( cold ) Or at least get a machine in here that we can buy it from. The drain pipe backed up into the drinking foutain and it was spitting out black crap …no thanks….the other shops have clean drinking water but we don’t …Guess we mean that much to you eh ? Asshole. We’re your fucking employees. treat us with a little fucking respect.

Speacking of which * RESPECT*  So I go to visit my grandmother in the nursing home and you walk in and try to start to help my grand mother get undressed and ready for bed? I’m her fucking grandson My Pepe has just past away and you try to take her fucking sweater off in front of one of her youngest grandchildren? She thinks I’m 10’s old idiot! Are you fucking kidding me ? Jezzesus lady I should have thrown you buy the fucking collar out of the room or at least ripped you a new asshole but nope. I just asked you politley hold off so that I could say good bye in private. It’s called respect moron. Speaking of which Isn’t it about time you guys stop making a global story from the Virgina Tech thing. It’s horrible, turned my stomach. Thats going to fuck alot of people up for a very long time. I feel sorry for them. I mean no disrespect but there is an entire world of this happening out there.My area’s largest newspaper was still using up a good portion of the front page on the Vt shooting. The story of the local guy who was killed in Afganistan was a small one paragraph square on page C-10. 123 stories or atricles into the paper. Yes I counted twice.You have to be kidding me? He’s our fucking soldier…We sent him there to hopefully stop the next mass murder..He deserved better than that. I buy your paper for the sports and classifieds only now. The rest can go into the recycle bin with the rest of the junk mail. I hope your ok with that. You shouldn’t be. (( Going to clean this up and mail it to the " letter to the editor" section of the paper ….Don’t know how I’m going to know if they print it or not with it going straight to the trash though ))

 

 The Scare tactic is working something out there is making us do this to each other. We shouldn’t fear each other. And yes god dammit it is that simple.We shouldn’t fear each other. We’ve already proven that we can do anything we want. Anything.Lets face it we are man. We know everything we need to know to live…If we need food we eat food if we need medical help, we give it , Nothing but human life . That all that really matter so make everything else free. We all have a job that we must do…just like most sci fi movies. But we don’t worry about the people in remote positions, sure we make it the same free world for them as well but we just let the cultures remain as as they are…If they want to come on over and live with us for a while? Sure C’mon Over we have plenty of what everyou need. LOL…I’m fucking baked right now….I haven’t been high in a week or two now.Good stuff.

 What the fuck am I talking about?

turned this into an all day project…kept coming in an ramblin all day off and on. Now it’s time to go golf.

Fater Lockers

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2007

That korean guy was just a better shot than everyone else, good for him. It’s the same tragedy, whether 1 or 100 people are killed, but all the media cares about are numbers. And how many times will it have to happen before any real changes are made…