MmmMmmMmm!

The other day Mr. and me had sex 3 times. The first was at 12:30am then 10:00am and once more around 1:30pm. Damn it was great. The Mr. works nights so during the day when the kids are at school it’s just like life before there were kids. We can start playing in any room of the house we want. We can make as much noise as we want,Which sometimes I can’t help myself. I love it when he moans and groans and the popular "Oh Baby" We can talk dirty to each other and give direction out loud. Yummy! In my last entry I wrote about watching each other pleasure ourseves in the next entry I will write about having Mr. go down on me. Which by the way is fantastically erotic. Hmm to bad Mr. is sleeping and one of the kids is home already It’s gettin’ hot and wet in here. Mrs.

Log in to write a note
August 18, 2005

thanks you !

Wow! I love those endurance days. Our boy is only 4 months. We wait till hes napping or sleeping for the night.