watching is fun

Self pleasure is good but when your partner is watching you touch yourself just to get off is great. I like to watch Mr. stroke his cock, up and down slow and fast. Whatever feels good he knows better than I do. My favorite part is when his cock leaks a little and his finger rubs over the tip to give it that extra sensation. When it is time for him to cum I like it squirted on my nipples. Then its my turn to have him watch. With the cum still dripping on my tits I will rub and pinch them. I am large breasted so I can reach my nipples to suck for extra pleasure. In the meantime rubbing on my clit and finding that spot that makes me squirm and moan. I’m at the point of no turning back. I am getting very wet which makes the fingering feel even better. By the time I cum if we have the energy left we will put his hard cock in, and go to you can’t go anymore. Mrs.  

Log in to write a note

Boner. Thanks

Yep very hot. I love Watching my wife even more so when she has big blue (her toy) thrusting in her.

*GULP!*