Reason to write

Hey all, long time no read, looks like like most of us have been busy.

Well I decided that I had to share this ’cause it really turns me on, makes me hard just to think about it.

A couple of times in the last few months, when MRS is in the right mood (translate enough alcohol) after much forplay and both of us licking and sucking on everything. All of a sudden she’ll say, "stick that dick in my pussy", rather authoratative (differerent), then after a few slow deep strokes in her wet, juicy, dripping hole, she says "put it in my mouth", then she sucks like she really wants it, repeat, and again. (OOHHHH).  In the past once it went in, it was off limits to the mouth.

Okay, now I’m all worked up, and she’s asleep. Thats Okay I know how handle it, and sometimes I video taking care of business, then show MRS later, and she loves to watch me cum, even if it’s on video.

MR

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2006

Well, why don’t you wake her up…. or even wake her up, tie her up, and make her watch you with out her touching you or herself. I know it would drive me wild. Welcome back, long time no read is right!

July 3, 2006

you guys are such a hott couple.

I agree with the above note, you should wake her up when you want some. There’s no better reason to wake up.

December 18, 2006

Nice

May 20, 2012

Get on your friends??