SQUIRTING!!!!!!!

We are still here just been busy all around to sit down and write an entry. Heres how it goes. Mr. gives me the best oral I have ever had. Really the guy is good! One of my fantasies is to squirt (female ejaculate) while his tongue is doing what it does best. The problem is I have never been able to squirt that way. For me it works best when Mr. is fingering my g spot and rubbing my clit. I’m not complaining it’s all good, but, I (and him too)  really want to have Mr. taste that extra special sauce that he creates the other way. Any ideas? Tomorrow is his bday I hope to have something special to write about.  Mrs. 

Log in to write a note

No idea how to make that happen but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t make me horny as hell thinking about it! lol

October 31, 2005

Squirting is such a wonderful sexy thing. I suggest having him try using both fingers and mouth down there. Maybe get you started with just the gingers but then move on to both. Perhaps that might work 🙂

October 31, 2005
November 1, 2005

Squirting is a great thing!

November 2, 2005

i’ve been attempting to squirt for awhile now. my problem is that trying always kills my orgasm 🙁 though a good friend who is succesful at it says don’t even try to cum. *shrugs* lemme know if ya figure it out.

November 4, 2005

who are you and where are you from?

Hmm…I’d try sliding a finger into Mrs’s anus at the appropriate time.

December 9, 2005

Wow I wish that I could do that. I am so jealous. I bet that he finds that so hot. Lucky girl! xoxo

December 9, 2005

I tagged you! 😛

I’m cleaning up my Favorite Only List and am curious if you still want to remain as one of my favorites so you can view my diary. Let me know by just leaving me a note to that fact. I’ll be eliminating people who don’t response in about a week or so. Thanks!

have you ever found a way to do this?