Rare Entry

This is MR.

We were just out on the front porch. It’s 11:43PMest

I had My rock hard inside Mrs. soft and wet.

I was pumping it nice and slow.

And we didn’t give a damn if anybody saw.

In fact I was hoping to catch somebody looking. No such luck.

We’ve done it before, later at night.

Hopefully, we’ll keep getting earlier till someone see’s.

That would be such a turn on.

Anyway we need to go finish now.

OOORAAAHH!!!!

More later

MR.

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2005

🙂

October 13, 2005

hehe. that was cool. cum by and read my stories if you like.

October 13, 2005

nice

good job…if you need another to help you satisfy her cravings do let me know

Reading about someones sexual escapades is only one step below actually watching them, so I’m sure you can feel OUR prying eyes watching you guys f*ck! Thanks for stopping by my diary! *smiles*

I would be willing to lend whatever assistance pleases the Mrs. Aren’t two glistening heads better than one?