The award goes to…

All I can say about this mornings sex is  Somebody give my Mr. an award!  I would accept it for him so I can say what needs to be said. " I’d like to thank tongue and finger for their spectacular performance. And I can’t forget to mention the shaft that exploded onto the screen!"  Mr. Thank you, Thank you. As I exit the stage with my still wobbly after glow self.

Mrs.

Log in to write a note

sweet:P

October 3, 2005

hehe 🙂

October 4, 2005

LOL That’s too funny… But wait a second… You use a screen during sex? Is that for like splatter control or something? 😉

October 4, 2005

where did you send it to?

October 6, 2005

try doing it through http://www.yousendit.com 🙂

October 6, 2005

So overall I can see that it was all worth the wait… :)Though, giving him some self-pleasure to watch would have been fun too… But I’m sure the wait was worth it in the end. Kudos for you! I’m also on the wait… counting down for tomorrow afternoon…

October 7, 2005

yep just us. it’ll send a link to us so we can download it. only you and us get the link. 😛

October 10, 2005

ryn: extremely very hott. I sure had a hankerin for sound tho with it. Aah well left more to the imagination. Thnx so much for sharin that. Will make something soon to send back 😉

October 10, 2005

Hehe RYN: Sure thing, I have added you 🙂 Jess