A bit on quickies

Lately all Mr. and I have had time for is quickies. Kids had last week off from school so that tends to cut down on our time slots and of course the noise level. 😉  Now mind you quickies aren’t bad it’s just not that long foreplay eat each other up and play a while before the bed starts squeeking kind of sex. Well tonight was gonna be one to write about. But I’ll be damned if everybody else in this world wants my husband too. Work called, "Can you come in tonight?" The loyal work ethic Mr. that he is said yes. Shit, he was gonna "cum in me tonight! On the other hand when the kids bus leaves in the morning we could have that fore mentioned kind of love! I can’t wait. I thought of maybe making a movie for the Mr. of a little self play but If I wait I will have more juices to share with him in the morn. Hope y’all have a it’s gettin hot in here night. Mrs.

Log in to write a note

hmmmm we wanna see the movie too.