With enough tequilla

Like Mr. says with enough tequilla I will do just about anything! And last night I really enjoyed my drinks a little on the heavy side. Well of course that led to a great sex session. We have this dildo that suctions on to any smooth surface. HMM headboard. So I backed up to it and Mr. was doing his fingers and tongue magic on my very horny and willing clit. While I did my tongue, lips, and sucking wonders on his member. Two of my holes were being fucked there was one left. I’m not much on the back door thing but like Mr. says with enough tequilla…. Well at some point I got off his face and the dildo and he was fucking me doggie style. Then he pulled it out and started for the back door. I must admit it did feel good. It’s not the first time nor I’m sure it won’t be the last. So we finished with Mr. fucking me hard and both of us cuming. ( I thought we were close to the end) Then to my surprise Mr. was all over my wet jucey box trying to get me to squirt. It didn’t make it but what a time.  I love my man he is the best. And I know that I must be doing something right. :+) Mrs.

Log in to write a note

mmmmm anal is my fav. Go mr. Lately my wife has been letting me dp her with my cock and a big 8 inch dong. I’m in heaven.

September 26, 2005

We’re still around… There’s a new entry that explains it all, but basically I’ve been sick for like the past two weeks 🙁 So you have any advice for enjoying anal? Beth and I’ve tried a couple times, but she says it hurts too much. And I’ve heard that tequilla usually leads to sex! 😉 — Owen

September 27, 2005

Will you check my diary for some feed back?

September 28, 2005

Hey, thanks for the notes. I’m not sure how I found your diary, I think I just clicked you randomly from someone elses’ notes. But keep reading, I’ll write more

ryn yep

September 28, 2005

Wow… that sounds hot, something that’s nicer to hear about someone else doing than considering myself doing it… But I’d be like you, I’d have to be really under the influence inorder to try it… if I did

October 19, 2005

Oh, good idea…gotta get one of those dildos with the suction!