Hot Dog

It’s been quiet here the last lil while again, my brother isn’t feeling too well so he’s laid up in his room resting. I like it when it’s nice and quiet but I also like it when I can just put on a TV show or a movie without having to use my headphones. I’m watching The Sopranos again and it’s such a good show, some of the characters are just unreal and insane. I think this is like the 4th or 5th time I’ve watched it and I never tire of watching it. Tomorrow is Tokyo Vice and I’m really looking forward to it, it’s a damn good show too. I was thinking about checking out the remake of Roadhouse also, I’ll always be a fan of the original movie though when it had The Jeff Healey Band playing in the bar. I’ve been watching Shogun too, I may have mentioned that already and that show is damn fucking good. I’m loving the wicked kick ass samurai action happening in this show and all the other stuff going on, it’s a must watch for anyone looking to watch something new. Also there is some wicked violence in it so be warned. The weather is getting nicer outside for now but there is supposed to be a bit more snow coming in the next 2 days. I’m not looking forward to it, the sidewalks and roads are visible and a lot of the ice had melted away on them. I don’t feel like walking in slippery slush and show, it pisses me off. In case you were wondering about the title of this entry, it’s a song by Led Zeppelin and it’s a very cool tune. Ya gotta love Led Zeppelin man, such excellent classic rock music. I’m a drumming fan and John Bonham is one of my favourite drummers, he was so fucking smooth and in the pocket with his playing. I absolutely love the way his drums sound and his grooves, it was like he was touched by God like so many other talented musicians like him that passed or are still alive and well. Well, I think I’m gonna go finish watching my show and chill for a while…this ends here. I will return, Peace.

Log in to write a note