It’s Been Ages….

It has been a long time since I have written in this diary. I have a lot of history in this diary. I have just been living my life as best as I can, just living day to day. I don’t much much nowadays, I don’t go out in winter and only go when I have to. I hate winter, the cold and the ice, the slippery patches and deep snow. I’ve been a hermit in the winter for a long time, just being a homebody playing games on my PC. I always get sick with a bad cold or something if I go out a lot during the winter months, so I just stay indoors and not get sick. So now I’m just sitting here listening to some tunes on Spotify as I type along here. I love to listen to music when I’m typing, doesn’t matter what it is. It helps everything just roll along and flow nicely, it could be classic rock or metal and makes it more enjoyable. I’m not a fan of having to pay for OD which was another reason why I really haven’t been around neither. But I have such a long history on here, I’m thinking I might pay for a couple of months and see how many entries I get within that time period. Maybe I’ll find some regulars who will visit here and there and so on. But I think I’m gonna head out for now, I will return very soon. Peace.

 

TheCapo

Log in to write a note