Log in to write a note
March 5, 2013

definetly u can do itttt…..yes keep faith in urself …u can do this. 🙂

March 27, 2013

Hiii thank u for ur really nice note I’m terribly sorry cause I’m replying so late but I didn’t open OD since a very long time ! I’m fine but a lot has happened ! My grandpa died on 13/2/2013 !! But god really helped me a lot….. I’m sorry to tell u that I’m leaving OD I can really find myself in it ! U are my friend too but I really can’t communicate anymore ! I won’t close it I guess

March 27, 2013

But I will leave it till I copy all the entries! It will take me a lot of time so u can write me notes here! I will try to read it as soon as possible dw I won’t be that late!! Anyway, tell me abt ur news & how everything are going on! did sharyn close her page ??? Waiting for knowing abt u !

March 27, 2013

& yes u still can do anythinggggg !!! It is possible if u just believed & asked god’s help! <3