THE BLIND SIDE

in this moment I’m watching the blind side for the first time,I know it’s really late but i’m not living in USA so don’t blame me.

until now I didn’t cry entirely but I almost cry five times,the most touching moment was when sandra bullok prepared his bedroom and he said that he’ve never had something like that and when sandra said:"a room for yourself" he said:"no a bed".

that sentence,OMG!!!!! it made me think about how much we’re lucky,how much we have everything but still we think we have nothing,and the fact that it’s real story,it’s heart broken but in the same time it’s a miracle,if only women like miss Touhy was therefor every child like maicheal the world will be fine.

I should watch this movie 10 times at least so it’ll get stuck with me,this movie remind me of my self this year,I think the secret of succes is to have faith in your self,to believe in your self,in this case micheal  had no faith in him  and a lot of people caled him big,stupid and all kind of names but there was people who didn’t give up on him like  miss’s Touhy and her family and the teacher and the tutor miss sue.

I think sometimes we need someone to help us,to show us the light in the end of the tunnel,to get back the faith on us.

another thing I learned that miss’s Touhy is a strong women and very determined,always get what she wants,we all of us like to be like her,her power,her strenght and her determination,now let’s talk about micheal,even though he’s big,the sweetness in his face,the fact that he protect the persons he loves,he is the nicest and sweetest person ever,he deserves nothing but happiness.

 

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2013

i also really loved “the blind side.” i learned in life too that’s its so important to believe in one’s self and be strong despite so much despair and heartache. if one is lucky, one would find someone in life that would help guide the way and remind of the light in one’s heart. i have many people like that in my life, alhamdulilah and i hope you do to. but you can also show the light to others 🙂

February 8, 2013

i loved blind side too.and that sentence “awe-inspiring”……when i found out that it ws a real story i was surprised not because of the story but because there were people like Miss touhy and all.

February 15, 2013

Thank you for the comment on my entry a few days ago. It means a lot to know that I’m not alone, that there are others out there who understand how I feel. <3