It’s been awhile…but I’m back…😈🖤

Hey Beautiful Disasters…

This is my first post in years…so I figured I’d take this in a different direction…hopefully with time it gets better and more interestin’ for anyone wantin’ to follow it. I’m not too sure exactly what I’m tryin’ to do here or even what kind of direction this is gonna take off in, but it should make for an interestin’ and crazy ride. I’m very random and extremely weird at times and it’s a beautiful thing to be that way. To be different. Soooo I guess we will give this a try and see what happens…

First A lil bout me. I’m an addict in recovery. I used for 10+ years. I tried many different things. I’ve been clean two and half years. There more than likely will be content on addiction, mental health and other things I am sure. It’s been hard, but I’ve somehow managed to make it. I got lucky. Some aren’t so lucky. I’ve had my fair share of heartaches with that. We all have. I’m just a crazy, weird, honest, hilarious, love to laugh, goofy ass, good time havin’, great vibes type of person. But…at the same time. I’m also a sarcastic dysfunctional asshole. I have my sad moments and my happy moments. My good days and bad days. I have sever depression and anxiety. I am a really dark and disturbed person at times but I’m also full of light, hope and love. If that makes sense???? Idk…I’m not sure how inspirin’ or funny a good ol Kentucky gal like me will be to anyone. But I’ve been through enough shit in life to know a lil somethin’ bout “stuff and thangs” Ha! My Walking Dead fam will get that. Hell I’m not even sure if anyone out there is gonna want to read the ramblin’s of a dysfunctional mind……

“I know you feel alone even though you know your not. You feel misunderstood and like no one gets it and that no one cares. You my beautiful dysfunctional disasters are not alone. We get it. I get it. It’s ok…to not be…ok. I promise…

A Beautiful Disaster…
🖤😈

Log in to write a note
March 25, 2020

Welcome back! Congratulations on your two and a half years, that is awesome!

March 25, 2020

Hiya. A kindred soul. Awesome. I am one of a kind too. 😀