Log in to write a note
kat
April 24, 2018

lovely!!!!

April 24, 2018

Beautiful!!! πŸŒΌπŸ’πŸ 🌞

April 24, 2018

Are these your flowers? They are very pretty!

April 24, 2018

@startingover_1 no I passed them in a park this morning!

April 24, 2018

Lovely!Β  Thanks for sharing such a Happy post.

April 24, 2018

How beautiful.Β  Thanks, I needed that, I’ve spent the morning talking to Amazon and Chase Visa.Β Β  Any little bit of cheer is welcome.

April 24, 2018

Thank you. I need it today.

 

Mo
April 24, 2018

Very cheerful.

April 24, 2018

Just beautiful! I have been in shorts and sandals for the past two days.

April 25, 2018

@sillysillysandee I’m jealous of that πŸ™‚

April 26, 2018

🌸

April 27, 2018

Beautiful. I used to have flowers like that back home in New York. My goal is to have a home of my own eventually and plant a lot of lovely flowers and bushes. <3

April 27, 2018

@ninacross yes I would like to have ones this nice too, these are from a public park πŸ™‚

April 27, 2018

The diary staff told me to edit an old entry.Β  I did try but couldn’t, so I just delted the whole entry.Β  I was wondering if I can use a person’s name in a private note to someone?Β  I tried to get to their page but it said I have no acess to it so I am leaving you this note. I am sorry for violating a rule here but I did not know and the entry was from 7 years ago.Β  I am sorry.

April 27, 2018

@jaythesmartone okay, I will let the Support staff know. You should not use full names of other people in any form on this site, even in a private note or entry – it’s fine to say something like Julia L. or use a different name than the person’s real name, but you should avoid using real identifiable names for your own protection – from a legal standpoint, it’s never a good idea to post somebody else’s full name online. Thanks!

April 27, 2018

That’s gorgeous. We haven’t got the blooms around here like this, yet. I’ve seen some people have daffodils blooming, though. There is just now a little green on the larger trees. The underbrush and grass is vibrant green, though. I need more of this around me, too. Thanks for sharing.

April 27, 2018

@poisonnoir our grass has just started really turning green in the last couple weeks, but we have had tons of rain!

April 29, 2018

Thanks for a bit of color πŸ™‚

April 29, 2018

@asilliamagdalene you’re welcome πŸ™‚