Log in to write a note
August 30, 2019

I think companies have to do that by law……

Question for you…What was wrong with my typing comments to Soul Therapy? What was the issue?  And was it my fault?

August 30, 2019

@jaythesmartone our team hasn’t found any issue that was preventing it – I don’t think it was your fault, but some weird glitch. Are you still having that problem? I know one of our engineers was investigating it and trying to reproduce the problem.

August 30, 2019

@thediarymaster The last entry she wrote I could leave a note so they did something right….But it would be interesting to know what the glitch was so next time it can be fixed faster?

August 30, 2019

@jaythesmartone the fact that it is working again will make it easier for us to investigate – the team can compare any differences in the latest entry with what was happening before, so hopefully they will figure out an answer! Thanks for your patience.

August 30, 2019

Mmmmm, ink. Makes me wonder if someone actually did those things… lol.

September 4, 2019

@soldis I think (scarily) somebody probably did!

August 30, 2019

Wow. I mean, I guess if it’s clogged up someone might think to use suction, or use saliva to dampen a dried-ink surface and in that case I’d say it’s a good warning 😉 Never have thought to do it myself but I’ve licked some weird things in order to dampen them to clean them off!! 🙂

September 4, 2019

@05261973 I hadn’t thought about the clogging scenario – but you have to think somebody must have tried it once for there to be a warning!

August 30, 2019

Oh yeah, printer ink is always my beverage of choice. 😵😳😱

September 4, 2019

@gypsywynd I prefer a glass of wine, but to each their own 😄

August 30, 2019

That’s why my printer never works. I thought I was supposed to drink the ink!

September 4, 2019
August 30, 2019

Well, there go my Friday plans.

September 4, 2019
August 31, 2019

some of the instructions and warnings on things blow my mind these days

 

September 4, 2019

@caterpillardreams I know, right??

September 1, 2019

Ha! Too many people getting ink wasted & not getting their papers completed for school…

September 4, 2019

@cherrywine_1 kids these days 😂