Read All Notes by Person

Happy Monday,

A few diarists were reporting a problem with using the Read All Notes function, when sorting by person. This was resulting in an error with a bunch of gobbledygook followed by “DES”.

This has been fixed up, so all three sorts of your notes should work fine now.

The DiaryMaster

There are very few situations in life where the term “gobbledygook” is appropriate.

Log in to write a note

and not only is my save box gone from my diary desription page, but now my entry box on my main page is gone as well. and my whole diary main page is screwed up. it was perfectly fine. then when i put that pop up obx code in it, then my diary page messed up.

the diary i got the code in was: nikki~codes&graphics and it the last entry written on 5/25/03, its the one that is for a pop up when entrering the diary. maybe you could look at it, and tell me how to fix my probelm. if its a hard fix though, i’ll just delete my diary & start over though.

aye-i checked to see if you left me any notes about the proeblem yet & you didint. so i just wanted to say never mind about the problem i have. i’m just going to delete the whole thing and forget about it.

Diarymaster: I just wanted to say that “open Diary” Is awesome and I am greatful to be able to have a place to write and get feedback. Thank you

If I may make a suggestion, oh diary master? I think it would be wonderful to have an “All notes that I have left” page, where you could view…all the notest that you’d left people. I would find this handy in case I accidently forgot to add someone to my favorites. Because then, if I’d left them a note, I could go to the “All notes that I have left” page. And then I could find them. Heh.