Log in to write a note
August 6, 2012

*HUGS* I am so sorry. This is the hardest part about being a pet parent…and you are unfortunately the only one who can make that call. I know whichever decision you make will be the right one. *HUGS HUGS HUGS* Love,

August 6, 2012

Awe hon, I’m so sorry. Many, many hugs.

August 6, 2012

I am sorry!

August 6, 2012

suffering when suffering can be ended? oh it is a hard decision to make for sure.

August 6, 2012

Which kitty is it? 🙁

August 6, 2012

(((Big Hugs))) I am so sorry.I agree with ‘Lex — whichever decision you make will be the right one. I know that doesn’t make it any less tough.

August 6, 2012

so sorry you have to make this decision, I know you will do what is best for the cat.

August 7, 2012

I’m so sorry you have to make this decision yet again.

August 7, 2012

🙁

August 7, 2012

*hugs incredibly tight* I’m sending good thoughts. I love you.

August 7, 2012

I’m so sorry Cori 🙁 i know how hard it is. I’ve always kept mine with me as long as they were able to eat, drink and get in and out of the litter box. once they hide most of the time and stop eating, then its time 🙁 I’m here if you need anything (((((big hugs)))) and again, I’m so sorry.

August 7, 2012

I am so sorry. I know what you are going through. I just had to put my Chow down. I had never had to put an animal down before…and it took me a long time to decide to do it this time….but I just couldn’t bear to see him suffer anymore. He couldn’t stand…couldn’t walk…barely ate or drank…and couldn’t control himself. I still miss him and hope I did the right thing.

August 7, 2012

You will do the right thing for your baby too. *hugs* at this difficult time.

August 7, 2012

It’s a very hard decision. Don’t envy you the task. {{{}}} Whatever you choose, I know it will be in the best interest of your pet.

August 21, 2012

I’m so, so sorry :(. That’s always hard no matter what the facts are.

October 31, 2012

big warm hugs X I’ve had to do that when I was was about 13 🙁 and I know I will have to do it again in the next couple of years, and it brings me to tears often 🙁 good luck!

December 5, 2012

I am so sorry 🙁 It’s such a tough decision. ryn- ‘like’ shutterfly if you’re on FB & haven’t already done so. They’re doing a holiday promotion and announce different sales and coupons every day 🙂 Hopefully it will come around again!

EWS
January 17, 2013

RYN: Because submitting a helpdesk ticket is down, in a private note on my diary, please paste in the Subscription Details section for your subscription that you received in the email receipt that you got from Paypal on my diary and I’ll take care of that for you. Eric

EWS
January 21, 2013

I applied your subscription to your diary. Your current expiration date is 7/23/2013 12:53:02 PM. Eric

April 28, 2013

*gentle caring hug*, about 9 months later…