No clue what to write about.

So here I am yet again, not sure what to write about.  Getting into a routine of working with a schedule that changes every week.

I worked a bit this week, and was talking to a co-worker who said I should get a raise for the whole…let me go, bring me on, and weird schedule thing. She apparently heard about that and mentioned how it didn’t make sense that they were letting me go. Apparently many of my coworkers are fond of me lol. It’s odd.

 

Was off yesterday, and took full advantage. Stayed in bed with Roxie for a good 3 hours after waking up. Played some DS…Fire Emblem is really good. I forgot how good the 3D was in that game. Got up played some Halo, stuffed my face with an assortment of unhealthy foods, stayed up late, had a few drinks…makes gaming pretty entertaining lol. Had Roxie laying in my lap the entire time…it amazes me how she manages to get comfortable with so little room. Laid down, put on some television played more ds. I listened to music all day as well.

Today just relaxed. Played some Halo, slept in a little bit. Played some DS…two great and glorious lazy days.

It snowed. Not too much, but enough. Roxie somewhat enjoyed it a little bit. She got bothered after a lil bit. The boys love it as always. Rocky got cold and said fuck it and wanted back in after a little playing.

Not sure what to write about. Working, and being lazy and what not.

 

Have any suggestions on what I should write about send em my way.

King out.

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2014

OD is being shut down. 🙁