Is It Worth Saving You?

Could it be the experience?

Possibly its a song meant for you

I have yet to figure that part out

I am the Demon’s Dual

The Plague is worth suffering

I watched the skies turn blue

I never wanted it

My darkness was my friend.

 

Yes, I remember I failed you

Many times more than once

All of the options laid in front

I never wanted the choice.

 

All of this damage done

My body and heart still suffer

A battered box my body has become

The poison in me from another

Love, I hate the  disease

Too late for you to discover

It will be here soon

Keep praying, its the end.

 

Yes, I remember I failed you

Many times more than once

All of the options laid in front

I never wanted the choice.

 

Dearest Temptrest

Fuck this world, fuck this place

Burn it all down

Break  in your fury

burn it all again

make me whole again.

 

Yes, I remember I failed you

Many times more than once

All of the options laid in front

I never wanted the choice.

 

Log in to write a note