Excitement

The past two weeks have been pretty exciting for me. First of all, I got a motorcycle. FINALLY! I have been wanting one so bad the past couple years. I miss riding so much. I’m not going to sell this one like I did my other one.  I didnt realize I would miss it so much. Eric is kind of upset with me fo buying it. I understand it’s not the best choice I have made, but I don’t think he understands how much I love it.  It’s once of my favorite hobbies, and it makes me happy. I like to do things that make me happy.  I don’t think there’s anything wrong with that as long as I’m not hurting anyone else.  I like to be happy. I may do things on impulse sometimes, but I think it’s a blessing in disguise. I don’t worry half as much as the average person. I love to love life. Why spend your life worrying about whats to come next?

On another note, I met someone.  I think this could actually go somewhere. For the first time in a long time I feel like I WANT to see this person. I get butterflies too. 🙂  His name is Joe and he’s from Brunswick. I want to get to know him more and see where it goes.  I would call him Mr. Charm. He opens car doors, he kissed me on the hand when we said good bye last time. He says really sweet things.  I don’t know what to do with all of the compliments. Besides thae fact that he’s going bald at 27, he seems to have a lot going for him. lol. The bald thing really doesnt bother me though. He’s smart, makes me laugh. He’s a sweet guy. I’m excitied about it.

Log in to write a note