Joe

This is my 3rd and final day of work this week. I’m going to camp meeting tomorrow in Freeport to see the family. Then on Thursday I get to see Joe! <3  We have been e-mailing back and forth since the last time I saw him.  I am kind of missing him…so I suppose that’s a good sign. I’m looking forward to seeing him again. I am house sitting for Eric right now, so I’ve got the whole place to myself. I’m gonna have Joe over to watch movies and cuddle, after we walk on the beach. (Hopefully in won’t rain.) We haven’t had sex yet, and I don’t know if I want to have sex yet.  This will be our fourth date. I just want to do things right, but I know how horny I get when I lay down and cuddle with someone in bed. It always turns into more than that. We have made out quite a bit, and the anticipation is great.

Work is going by soooo slow tonight. Have I said how much I love my new job? I love working 3 days a week. It’s truly wonderful! I’m not making much more than I was before, but I get another raise in a couple months. 😀

My high school reunion is coming up.  I don’t know if I’m going to go or not. Not unless I can find one of my high school buddies to go with me. I didn’t have a lot of close friends in my grade. We shall see.

Log in to write a note