Love

Pretty sure I am in love. 🙂 Joe is so good to me. He’s really sweet and I can tell he really cares about me. He’s met most of my family, and I’ve met most of his. We’ve been spending a lot of time together. He’s actually even paid some of my credit cards off. My friends tell me he’s trying to buy my love. I hate hearing that. I know he generally cares about me, and he knows what I have been stressing out about, and that was money. He just wants me to be stress free. I love him for caring so much, not because he pays my bills. I love that we have the same schedule right now. We get to sleep together during the days. It’s been a while since I’ve had someone to call when I’m feeling lonely. I love how he comes right over when I need his arms around me. I just feel safe, secure, and wanted. I’ve never had a healthy relationship. I finally know what it’s like to be able to go places with someone without feeling like I have to watch what I say or do. I love being able to be myself because I know that he loves ME. We went bowling the other night with his younger brother James and his wife Chrissy. It was SO much fun. I honestly don’t remember the last time I had that much fun. I feel so conent right now. I can really enjoy life with Joe in it. He makes everything so much better.

My brother is getting married. I am still in shock. October! Almost here. I’m so excited for him and Bethany. She’s the perfect girl for him. He deserves all the happiness in the world. My cousin Eric is also getting married, and with the way things are going with my cousin Greg and Raphael, they will probably get married. I can definelty see myself marrying Joe. If he asks me someday, I’m sure it would be a yes. 🙂

Joe is coming over to sleep with be after working in the morning. I can’t wait to snuggle up to him again. He’s such a teddybear.

 

Log in to write a note