Spring is here!

I think spring is finally here. It is beautiful outside today. It makes me want to ride a motorcycle. I miss that so much. I had a date with this guy last night. His name was nick. He rides a Harley and has a couple other bikes that I’m hoping he will let me ride! He seems like a really nice guy. I don’t know if we have that chemistry or not, but we do have a lot on common.  I think he could be a great friend if it doesn’t work out. We shall see.  George kind of blew it for me. He would talk about how he thought I was a wonderful attractive woman, and hoped I would be a part of his life, yet he made no effort whatsoever. I think he is just too stuck on himself and just selfish. Sometimes I think he just might be clueless. I’m done putting in any effort with him. I deserve to be loved and spoiled. He wouldn’t even come close to showing me affection unless we were finally alone together. Eric and I had sex last night for the first time in ages. I missed being close to him, so it was nice. I just need to find a man like him and I will be all set. Caring, sweet, good in bed, family man. I love him so much. I want that with someone I can actually have a relationship with.

my new job is going great. I’m still orienting, but I think this is my last week. It feels good to have so much time off. I feel like I can live life! There are going to be a lot of beach days this summer!

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2013

hiya <3

May 31, 2013

you sound beautiful wow thank you for noting me