Who Am I? Who are You?

Hey,

I’m soooooooo excited!!!

I am so happy to be back on here.

I used to write in here a long, long time ago. It used to be the way I could be as open and free as I could be. Because of writing, it allowed to socialize and be completely happy.

But I’m back!!! (I forgot everything but my name was somerandomguy.)

Anyways..

I am..

a. 36 year old guy. I live with my parents and my wife. By nature. (I’ll elaborate really soon.). My dad, by profession, was a chemical engineer but he retired 3 years ago. But he loves retirement. And doing great with it. (And, yes, I am jealous.). My mom is an Internal Medicine doctor. She has an office that is owned by the hospital. And my wife? Next lines..

b. My wife is 3 years younger than me. We have been married for 7 years (8 in June). Mine marriage? Traditionally arrange marriage. (Story?? Stick around.). She’s from India. (Oh, I am too though I am born and brought up here.). But we have been together in the US since 2013. We got no children yet.

c. I owned my own business for the past five years. With my wife. It goes okay right now but we are almost up on the lease. I’ll be talking a lot of about in the upcoming days since that’s the only thing on my mind these days. By profession though, I was an medical office manager (which I loved to do) for almost 16 years. And I got my Bachelors in Mathematics. But I have my own business and it has nothing to do with what I have done in my career stuff.

d. I don’t say much. I don’t do much. I don’t have too many friends, but I am always the first to say something when it needs to be said and done. I have one best friend who I have since we were freshman in high school.

e. I am really shy person. I do love to make others laugh and smile. I still love pop and rap music from the 90’s and early 2000. I love eating out. I drive a SUV but that’s only cause of my business.  I’m not a phone person but if I am on the phone, I can talk until your ears fall off.

So, in a nutshell, this is a little bit of me.

I’ll write more soon but I should go for now.

Welcome!

🙂 Neil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2018

So great to have you back! Welcome!

February 15, 2018

Welcome back!

February 15, 2018

Yay! I am so excited to see you back!!!!!! Can’t wait to hear all the dish soon, dawg!

February 15, 2018

Just getting back on myself