03/25/2009

My Family!

So apparently my lack of updates have actually been missed!!!! How surprising, cuz I wasn’t aware anybody was still reading me! ðŸ™‚ So i am back, never left really…just kept my entries private. So lets catch  up on my life in Kristinland. 🙂 

I’ve been meeting tons and tons of new people. One of my new friends is Andi. She is beautiful and fun, and we hate our jobs together. lol We’ve gone out drinking and tried to drink each other under the table at the bars….we’ve several times gone shopping together, and we talk alot. She is fantastic. lol We get along well. I/ts nice to have that "girlfriend" again,

Another new friend is Nicole. She and i have alot in common, and have started a book club togeher. Through the book club, i have met several other new people. I love it….

I’m so happy with my life lately, yet at the same time….unsettled with it. Its not complet…nothing feels permanent, and that bothers me. I gave up my beautiful persian kitty…she kept peeing everywhere, and i just couldn’t have that. I have babies here….i cannot have cat pee everywhere…ruinin everything i own.

I’m still very unhappy in this house, and might be getting a new place with my friend christy…we shall see if anything comes of it, but at least its an option for ecape. i miss my apartment with jaime. /Life was so much better then. I mean truly it was.I was happy. I miss that happiness.
I got a new bird, and a new birdcage…and the pet life is good…

Titus is happy…jakey is sick..he goes to the vet on friday. He has a cold…thanks pancake lol

My personal life is stagnant…by choice. I’ve had a few people interested…and i have actually turned them down. I’m just not ready for a relationship right now. I just want friends. i need to keep life simple. I’m happy being alone. not to say ?i don’t want to fall in love, but I am in no hurry!!!

I got a raise at work the other day…….a glowing review….so happy….so deserved….
i am now working a night nanny job….its one week a month…three amazing kids. Julia…the oldest…is 9…then logan is 5…and connor is 11 months! Such good children! Well behaved and intelligent

Anyway…..will write more later. I’m in pain…tendonitis….owwies!!!!

Kristin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Hey you! It was nice seeing you last night! Glad all is well. Hopefully we can get together again soon! Hugs to you, and all your babies! Rai LegalButterfly

Hey you! It was nice seeing you last night! Glad all is well. Hopefully we can get together again soon! Hugs to you, and all your babies! Rai LegalButterfly