Its been a long time…

My Family!

Its been a long time since i have felt inclined to write here…i just stopped feeling the OD  love….myspace and facebook haqve become the communities….itts lik nobody is here anymore. So i have mostly stopped writing, but i did wany to check back and see who was still here and who was still listening. My life has been hectic and crazy and wonderful. Still not much good news in the living situation thing….i am trying and trying to find a place to life…with little sucess.its just sooooo expensive. I do not want to lock myself into something i cannot afford. I’m thinking about getting a place with jaime again. I already know we can live together, with no problems. I enjoy her and her gf Chris….so yeah..i am seriously contemplating finding a big house to share with them. I’m enjoying my second job, and i have made some of the most amazing frineds one could ever have. I’ve also ended a long time friendship with my friend christy. She has just turned into someone i don’t knowk ,and do not particularly like. My new friends are just wonderful people. There is Andi, who is gorgeous, fun, and just one of the most kickass people i know. There is Nicole who is funny, smart, taqlented and sooo nice. then there is Becky and Candy, who i have sooo much in common with and we have so much vun and laughs together. I love my new friends, and i am soooo happy to have them. There is Jenny, who is amazing….i mean seriously what more could i possibly want out of life. I have friends who love me for who i am. There is Chad and Luke, who I love more than life itself….paulie who is amazinly wonderful….emily….her gf who i just met but seems sweet….new guy friends chris and john…..i meaqn wow!!! like seriously wow….y life is soooo blessed. I just got home from candy and becks house…did a cook out…bonfire…and watched movies. It was soooo fun to be so carefree with them…it was like i have known them my entire life….we sang to the lion king….lol such fun….i wish i hadnt had suxh a headache…and why am i soooo hungry now lol i ate plenty~~

so yeah…this akes noooo sense…but i am gonna go read twilight for the millionth time….seee yaaaa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note