Baby Blue Jay + Baby Yankee + Baby Dodger

That’s the 3 of us. Bees is Baby Blue Jay, I’m Baby Yankee and v is Baby Dodger. Or Baby Blue Jay #2… either or, bc Julie likes both the LA Dodgers (as do I) and the JSays… so.. yeah.

One of these days, I’m going to have to take a pic of all 3 of us. Maybe in the spring on the back deck? It would be nice… I can break in my new iPad (once I get it that is!) that way. 😀

That up there is a good picture of Suga, I love that boy’s smile so much. Gotta love him. I want to learn Korean… just for him. Or maybe for other reasons. I so want a Korean bf. 

Ok. I will stfu about BTS. I can’t help it… thinking of cute guys… I’m hormonal. I have my period. I spent the better half of two hours dreaming of my sexy man Leo. When I get this way…. no cute guy is safe!! *cackles laughter*

Joking aside, next month is fucking Mardi Gras ppl!!! I so so so wanna be down in New Orleans baby!! I have seen video footage and it looks wild but fun!!!!!

I just want to gtfo of Canada, or go to B.C. where the climate is more or less stable? Not up and down likle Ontario? Ontario is going thru a cold snap rn. But things will look up coming soon.. like double digit weather… cold but not freeze your bahoonies off cold. I think Julz is right, once we get round to her birthday (Feb 25th) it starts to slowly warm up. And then instead of snow we get rain storms/t-storms. And I think I recall Julie saying it was gonna be a wet summer?

I think J got fired… or quit. TYVM. She was a total snob. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Kimmy gave me a metal water bottle… so now I have two! One plastic and the other.. wel wal.. you get the picture eh??

I want to go relax with my 3DS now… I want to play Style Savvy.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2024

I spent about 2 and half hours in New Orleans in August in the drive home from San Antonio. We had dinner at The Napolean House and bignets and iced Cafe au laits from Cafe du Monde because Lestat of course!! I fell in love and have been dying to go back.

January 22, 2024

@ostara OMG!!! You had beignets? They are like donuts non? OMG!! I would just go apeshit if I had a chance to go!! :D:D:D

January 22, 2024

@thisisanarchy I did!!! they’re pillows of fried dough with tons of powdered sugar on top and they’re best warm. So freaking yum!!! Had a muffelatta (for lunch the next day) and a shrimp po boy too!

January 23, 2024

@ostara Yum!!! I am now so jelly. LOL!!!