Beauty & the Gieke pt 1

Here is the latest in my attempt at a prettacy. Either my eyesight is shit, or my glasses need cleaning, or all of the above? Whoops! I had the font size in my browser wrong… s’ok now!

How was your day? Mine went like this:

  • slept in after breakfast until like eleven thirty
  • had lunch
  • shared some quiet time with Bees and Julz
  • got cabin fever (how the fuck I survived the stupid pandemic is beyond me!) so, dragged my girls out for a few gulps of fresh air. It is awful windy as of late!! erHoly crow!!
  • went back in, started on the prettacy, felt much better
  • had dinner
  • attempting to charge my Amazon tablet. (It wasn’t charging but I switched cords)
  • reminding myself to take out laundry tomorrow

That’s it. Not very interesting life I lead, but it’s mine. 😛

I think, after all, that I will go to the posh Apple Store and present them with a wad of cash (or my bank card ha ha! Probably safer that way non?) and say “What can I get for this amount??” I need an apple pen too. Can’t forget that, also my girls will take me to the food court and we shall nosh on Taco Bell. (Yes, Taco Bell for my birthday.)

Then, cake at some time.

Ooh, that reminds me, I have to get Julz her bday gift and my share (About $13, Bees is providing the other half) of Julz’ cake fund. Otherwise, I’m going to be cutting corners until July. And I will tell that to Mom (I already did) and Andrea too. 

Meds is soon… g2g.

Sambuca

Log in to write a note