Dreams and feeling like a damn zombie all of the time!

Basically that is my life atm. Dreams that are overlapping and fragmented so I remember shit. 🙁 And add to that, I feel like a zombie almost every day. I am seeing Kakar in February, so, I’m going to ask him if he can put my clonazepam or lorazepam at night when I feel like sleeping, and not during the day as I just feel like utter crap. Otherwise everything is just dirt. (My favorite misheard lyric from the Velvet Underground’s Sweet Jane. Lou really sounds like he is saying that, at least to me he does lol…

D’you see?? Or hear rather?? I think I must be going loco. There isn’t any other explainations!

I ordered dinner from Papa Johns for Bees, Julie and myself. An xtra large Hawaiian pizza, and bacon cheesy bread, and diet pop… lots of carbs I know, but you only live once! (Or do you?? Food for thought!)

Watched ‘Dark Entities’ on YT last night. Was awakened at 12:45am by G being obnoxiously loud talking to her friend on the phone. She is fucking manic due to a med change. Ugh. I hope to God that I do not become that psychotic, if Kakar gives me new meds.

Again ugh. 

Anyways, I’m going to see about Bees….

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
January 7, 2024

cool house!

January 8, 2024

@kaliko Why thank you! 😀

January 8, 2024

I take clonazepam at night. I used to take lorazepam and it always relaxes me or makes me sleepy.

January 8, 2024

@darkmadonna Those twin zombifiers the lorazepam/clonazepam… I should be taking at night time but nope… 🙁