Have a good Christmas y’all!

So, today was the best, I spent it with Bees and Julie. I watched a movie that I’m still watching called The Wrong House, and I had coffee and pizza and Diet Pepsi. Don’t know if I’ll sleep tonight but here is to trying non? I used to actively listen for reindeer hooves, but now I know that’s bullshit. In our area it’s most likely to be rabid raccoons 🦝 or skunk 🦨 

But…. you never know…? Anything is possible in northern Ontario. Word ppl. Believe it. Anyways, I’m going to check my email and work on my wp account http://littlezombierabbit.wordpress.com … or I just might listen to music….

 

Til later y’all.

Sam

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2023

So what’s life like in northern Ontario? Canada seems like such a beautiful place to live. I’ve only ever been once, many years ago. I went to Niagara Falls.

December 24, 2023

@ashestoashes Newmarket is a town just north enough to enjoy the scenery and south (urban) to have a big arsed mall, I went to the Canadian side of the falls last summer. It was exhausting but nice.

December 24, 2023

Lovely Bunny 🐰

December 24, 2023

@nadiaaa he’s my baby 🥰🥰🥰