Ok.. so I skipped a day… oops?

So, but anyways, here we go!!

Jan 4th – Do you have any songs in your head at the moment?

Yeah. 🙂

And todays…

Jan 5th – Do you have any physical photo albums?

A what now?? LOL jk. Um, I used to… very long time ago though. 😮

So, today I’m going out on the town with my girls, to a) the library to pick up a USB stick… b) then go to the Fresh Tea Shop, and have a smoothie bc they rock!! (Yes, even in winter!!!) and after that c) go to Econo’s Pizza & Wings Café for supper. 

So.. what are your plans for today?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2024

That sounds like fun! I’m going to go walking with a friend this morning and then we’re visiting a gym to see if we want to join it. I’m also taking my car in for servicing and repairs. But then I have the afternoon off!

January 5, 2024

@darkmadonna I wish you luck on the car thing. Heh.