Quick note…

Why the fuck do the staff here assume that I have COVID and not a simple cold?? I don’t get it. I haven’t lost my sense of smell or taste, the cough I have is seldom, and a little phlegmatic. I’m not sneezing as much if not less than yesterday… I seem to be on the mend, so what gives??????

😤😤😤😤💢💢💢💢

Sam

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2024

It’s crazy to think we are still dealing with this nonsense 4 years later 🤦🏻

January 19, 2024
January 19, 2024

Because Covid is here to stay just like the flu. The paranoia from its original days and fear is still fresh in. everyone’s mind. The fact that the symptoms change with each variant doesn’t help.

I’m glad you’re feeling better though!

January 19, 2024

@ostara It’s not cool. 🙁 But I need to be voigilant bc my bestie/sister Bees is prone to pneumonia and a simple cold can set it off.

January 19, 2024

Maybe they’re just being cautious.  If you did have it & didn’t quarantine … hope you feel better soon!

January 20, 2024

@ghostdancer Very true. 😮 TY 😀