I feel like utter crap….

I think that this cold is a tertiary thing. You know? In 3s?? Like, day one you get the stuffiness, day two the nonstop sneezing and hopefully what will be the last day – the coughing fits and the sleepiness? Or that could be that I got up at 3am for no reason + the clonazepam combined? Could be. Could be!

I’m watching a movie called While We Sleep. It’s about demon possession. Just another of jumy lovely horrors. I have weird enough dreams that I really don’t need that. LOL Last night I dreamt that there were two girls, one seemed slightly Asian and the other was colored. They had two things in common, they had no eyes, or mouth, just doughy pockmarks and rictuses where they should be.

I am going to play the Sims now. Not sure which one though. 🙂

If you are the praying type, please do for me?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2024

hope you feel better!!!

January 18, 2024

@ostara Eventually, ty. Um, I usually won’t fall sick, but when I do, it hits me like a ton of bricks.

January 18, 2024

Sending you warm thoughts and prayers, Sammy. Hope you feel better every day!

January 18, 2024

@darkmadonna Merci mon amie! ♥

January 18, 2024

hope you feel better

January 18, 2024

@ihavenoarms TY Todd. How are you these days??

January 18, 2024

@thisisanarchy im good

January 19, 2024

@ihavenoarms 🙂 Been to any festivals or whatevs?

January 19, 2024

@thisisanarchy Yes in July it’s your   festival and aug   was the festival of friends  and Sep Super Crawl and nov   Santa Claus parade

January 20, 2024

@ihavenoarms Yes. You remembered! 😀