Who you gonna call???

That’s our Christmas tree… it blinks white and coloful every so often. So, it seems as if I missed a great hullaballoo around 5 or 6 this morning. Apparently, the cops were around searching the perimeter of our house, one even scared the shit out of Julie who was up going to the loo. So, they were looking for this fugitive and a rabid dog. 

Alrighty Then GIF - Alrighty Then GIFs

Go figure. What in the actual FUCK??? Awhile ago, before Christmas, they were sniffing around Buddy our neighbor’s house. I don’t know why however, on both occasions. I was sleeping both times. I wonder if Dave caught wind of this yet?? What a mindfuck!

Excitement for the day? Yessiree!

I have a new wp blog where I post my sims stuff. https://justmylittledarkage.wordpress.com/

If you are on wp, then add me. 🙂

Sam

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2024

It’s amazing you were able to sleep thru all that action both times.

January 10, 2024
January 11, 2024

I’d sleep though it all too. I wonder if they were traveling together. 🤔

January 13, 2024

@ostara It was a case of my brother Ry and his doggo Oliver. Ha!! He had on a miner’s hat so he could see in the dark.. and Ollie is just big floofy Oliver. He doesn’t have rabies or anything… lol